2014 Annual Dinner & Presentation Night

6th Sep 2014


The 2014 Harlequin Annual Dinner and Awards night was held at the clubrooms on 5th September. Over one hundred and thirty Harlequins attended the biggest awards night ever. Club president, Conway Taylor, presented the awards in his fourth year as president.

The 2014 Harlequin Club award winners were:

Award Winner
Harlequin of the Year Peter 'Cowboy' Williams
Player of the Year Tim Carman
Colts Player of the Year Oliva Sialau
Colts Most Improved Jack Hollingsworth
Club Top Try Scorer Michael Shadbolt
Team Players of the Year:  
- 1st XV OJ Noa
- 2nd XV Maciu Vosa
- 3rd XV Josh Moore
- 4th XV Todd Jones
- Colts Maroon Ta Hosea
- Colts Blue Antonie van Zyl