Committee Members

 

Position Member Email Mobile
President Brock Parker president@quins.com.au 0417 014 971
Vice President & Chair of Juniors Dante Peel chair_juniors@quins.com.au 0408 005 053
Secretary John Carey secretary@quins.com.au 0413 883 964
Treasurer Adriaan Engelbrecht treasurer@quins.com.au 0439 620 841
Chair of Rugby Peter Dawson chair_rugby@quins.com.au  
Chair of Social Amanda Perrottet chair_social@quins.com.au 0419 503 630
Co Club Captain Angus Hamilton club_captain@quins.com.au 0410 920 002
Chair of Premises Stephen Rosengren chair_premises@quins.com.au 0407 100 252
General Committee Marc L'Huillier marc@quins.com.au 0413 919 195