Committee Members

 

Position Member Email Mobile
President Brock Parker president@quins.com.au 0417 014 971
Vice President & Chair of Juniors Dante Peel chair_juniors@quins.com.au 0408 005 053
Secretary John Carey secretary@quins.com.au 0413 883 964
Treasurer Adriaan Engelbrecht treasurer@quins.com.au 0439 620 841
Chair of Rugby Clifton Viliamu chair_rugby@quins.com.au 0414 329 923
Chair of Social Amanda Perrottet chair_social@quins.com.au 0419 503 630
Co Club Captain Angus Hamilton club_captain@quins.com.au 0410 920 002
Co Club Captain Denise 'Milz' Rimoni club_captain2@quins.com.au 0431 214 590
Chair of Premises Stephen Rosengren chair_premises@quins.com.au 0407 100 252
Chair of Marketing TBA    
General Committee Marc L'Huillier marc@quins.com.au 0413 919 195
General Committee (Assistant Treasurer) Christopher Grelis chris.grelis@quins.com.au 0431 450 384