Harlequin Rugby

The Premier Rugby Union Club in Melbourne, Victoria

Committee Members

 

Position Member Email Mobile
President Neale Wright president@quins.com.au 0433 999 309
Vice President & Chair of Rugby Brock Parker chair_rugby@quins.com.au 0417 014 971
Chair of Junior Rugby & Development Dante Peel chair_juniors@quins.com.au 0408 005 053
Secretary John Carey secretary@quins.com.au 0413 883 964
Treasurer Bronwyn Wellings treasurer@quins.com.au 0400 980 266
Webmaster Martin Fuggle webmaster@quins.com.au 0408 265 586
Chair of Social Events Amanda Perrottet chair_social@quins.com.au 0419 503 630
Club Captain Albert Tokahere club_captain@quins.com.au 0404 902 722
Chair of Premises Stephen Rosengren chair_premises@quins.com.au 0407 100 252
Women's and Girls' Rugby Meri Bosenavulagi meri@quis.com.au 0457 511 278
Chair of Sponsorship Marc L'Huillier marc@quins.com.au 0413 919 195

 

Harlequin Club Contact Information

Club Premises:

Power Avenue
Ashwood, Victoria, 3147
(Enter via Holmesglen Reserve)

Website Privacy & Terms of Use

The following terms and conditions apply to the use of the Harlequin website. To view our Privacy Statement and Website Terms of Use click on the relevant link below.

Rugby Union Websites

Clicking on the links below will open the various rugby union websites in a new window on your browser.

//